Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Year 3


​Our Year 3 classes and teachers:

3A       Mrs Deb Anders

3AM    Mrs Angela Mayes and

           Mrs Sally Ravenscroft

3BP     Mrs Sandra Bin and

           Mrs Belinda Philippi   

3D       Ms Meagan Dempster

3J        Miss Dee Jeffers and

            Mrs Helen Mannion

3SM     Mrs Sheena McConnel and

            Mrs Sally Ravenscroft 

2/3R    Mrs Carmel Rowe      



As part of the Resource Scheme payment, students are issues with a log-in to Mathletics. This is an interactive Maths website that compliments students learning within the classroom.