Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Year 2


​Our Year Two classes and teachers:

2C      Mrs Julie Candosin 

2F      Mrs Elizabeth Falconer

2MC   Mrs Jo McCormack
2S      Ms Tanya Sherwood
          Mrs Clare Lomas and
          Mrs Chantelle Higgs


2SK    Ms Lexa Suosaari and

          Mrs Rachel Kopittke

2T      Mrs Kay Thomson and

          Mrs Skye Briggs

2/3R  Mrs Carmel Rowe


Our aim is to create an environment where effective learning takes place, standards of excellence are maintained and each child is fully supported and challenged to reach their personal best.

Our 3 rules are:

  • Be a learner. We are here to learn.
  • Be safe. We play and learn safely.
  • Be respectful. We treat all people and property with respect.


As part of the Resource Scheme payment, students are issued with a log-in to Mathletics. This is an interactive Maths website that compliments learning within the classroom.